By Phone

General Inquiries Number
855 - 896 - 3344

Julianna Mateyko, Director of Support and Training Email: support@musicfirst.com
Phone: 212 - 254 - 2459

Robin Hodson, Education Manager
Covering: DE, FL, MD, NJ, PA, VA, DC, WV, Canada Email: robin@musicfirst.com
Phone: 410 – 669 – 1075

Jason Panucci, Education Manager
Covering: CT, KS, ME, MA, NE, NV, NH, NM, NY, OK, RI, VT, South America, Africa, Middle East, Mexico
Email: jason@musicfirst.com
Phone: 212 - 254 - 7218

Dr. Keith Dye, Education Manager
Covering: TX
Email: keith@musicfirst.com
Phone: 806 - 438 - 4316

Mike Olander, Education Manager
Covering: AZ, IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, OH, SD, UT, WI Email: mike@musicfirst.com
Phone: 515 - 446 - 8742

Larry Marchese, Education Manager
Covering: AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA, MS, NC, OR, SC, TN, WA, WY
Email: larry@musicfirst.com
Phone: 720 - 966 - 0280

Richard Payne
Covering: UK, Europe

Joanna Huang, Asia Pacific Accounts Manager Covering all Asia and Pacific countries
Email: joanna@musicfirst.com

Roger Williams, Director of Sales and Marketing Email: roger@musicfirst.com
Phone: 952 – 250 – 5702

Dr. Jim Frankel, Director
Phone: 212 - 254 - 5648

By Mail

Mailing address for MusicFirst correspondence:

MusicFirst
180 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10016
United States

By Fax

Fax number for Purchase Orders
800 - 645- 1917


Our offices are located in midtown Manhattan and our warehouse is in Chester, NY - however the staff at MusicFirst is always just a phone call or email away!